It’s happening!

I’m finally going to have a threesome!!!!!!!!

Yes, I’m probably a lot more excited than I need to be but you would be too if you were going to get to enjoy two dicks at once! Ok, maybe not. Maybe that’s just me. Haha.

I know how plans usually like to fall through BUT I have hope that these won’t. Last night I slept with a dude I’ve fucked a few times before. We were at his house and I was soooooooooooo horny that I kept bugging him for us to find a third for the night. He has a female friend but to be honest, I didn’t want to deal with changing condoms or waiting for my turn. Fuck that, I want to be pleased without having to please. Hahahaha yes, I’m selfish.

We tried looking for bi guys on OkCupid but didn’t find any =(.

There’s this dude who I met awhile back who I was supposed to do alll sorts of things with but have never been able to. He’s finally free Tuesday and my friend is always willing so it looks like we may have a takeoff!

Honestly, it’s been awhile since I’ve had anal and I’m not sure I can take two dicks in one hole at the same time BUT I’m all for figuring it all out then. If anything, I’ll have two dicks to play with and two mouths to go down on me so I’m happy.

Yes, I plan on going down on them too. I’m not THAT selfish.

I’m so excited you’d think it was Christmas morning! Or that I was a fat person first in line at a Krispy Kreme grand opening.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Categories: Sexcapades | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

