Forever a booty call

One guy won’t stop snapchatting me pictures of his dick.

Another texts/calls me at least 2-3 times a week anytime between 12 am- 7 am, and no, he does not work graveyard.

And of course, we all know about Carlsbad,  Mr. Hit It & Quit It in the flesh.

*Yawn*

I’d rather stab my eyes out with a dildo than go through another year of this nonsense. Hell, another couple months.

I’m not trying to settle down and Im definitely not expecting anyone to come and sweep me off my feet. But is it that hard to find someone to actually have a conversation with. Fuck your past, I aint tryna get to know all of your secrets and act like I know you better than everyone else. I’m just trying to hold a conversation that stimulates my mind past the usual “ooga booga.”

Le sigh.

Categories: Just Because | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Forever a booty call

  1. You dont wanna get to someone but you dont wanna just be a fuck? To be more than just a lay wouldnt you want to be more connected with the other person? But you dont want that either tough spot to be in hope u work it out

    Like

    • Not exactly. The guys I deal with have a one-track mind. Sex. I have nothing against meaningless sex, obviously or there wouldnt be a blog for you to comment on. The dudes in my ever-revolving rolodex aren’t exactly the same type of dudes I’d want to get to know better. All I’m saying is that is it really that hard to have casual sex with someone and still hold a stimulating conversation with them? It’s not impossible. Yet, some guys immediately assume that trying to hold a conversation about anything deeper than “what are you doing tonight” automatically means that I’m trying to get to know them and am interested and obviously trying to have their million babies. False. Not that there’s anything wrong with it but I would never take these booty calls serious and actually view them as someone I could potentially date, therefore I would never try to “connect” with someone I have meaningless sex with.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

