Bipolar express

I obviously don’t know what the hell I want and can’t make up my mind.

I signed up for OkCupid & Match. Since I did I’ve probably cared to check my profile about 2-3 times. I’ve responded to my messages just so my account would state I actually responded.

But the truth is, I couldn’t care less about these people and I’ve no interest in meeting any of them.

Too much effort. That and I still think meeting ppl online is beyond weird.

When and where can I get my spinster starter kit?

image

Categories: Just Because | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Bipolar express

  1. LOL LOVE the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

