Breakfast dating

Coffee meets bagel.

Am I the coffee or am I the bagel? What if I prefer juice with my bagel? What if I prefer my coffee straight, or with a donut?

I erased my OkCupid account after some repeated negligence on my behalf. Match still wants my money and I definitely don’t want to go back to the parched fellows at POF or Tinder.

So I tried CMB.

So far, it’s definitely more my pace. I don’t feel obligated to swipe any which way or to respond to any messages. Hell, the only way there is even an option for messaging is if both parties are interested.

Also, you only get 1 match at a time for a period of 12 hours. So if I completely forget to log in for a bit, I won’t have missed much.

I’ve been uninterested in every of the matches Ive gotten so far but at least Im still “trying.” Lol

Categories: Just Because | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Breakfast dating

  1. This is great! I’ve just started a new blog – please take a look if you get a chance! medategoodoneday.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Writingofpassage

    I just joined POF (and blogged about it of course!). Not impressed thus far.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

